Coleoptera Cerambycidae Lamiinae

Page Content

  • Region
  • Group
  • List of species

Acanthomerosternoplonini of Oceania

Help to determinate lamiines and contribute to the knowledge of fauna


Oceania has 4 species combined to 1 genus of Acanthomerosternoplonini.



Acanthomerosternoplonini Catalog

For species of Oceania, subdivided into 1 genus

List of species

  • Odontorhabdus dentipes Aurivillius, 1928
  • Odontorhabdus flavicornis Aurivillius, 1928
  • Odontorhabdus rechingeri Aurivillius, 1914
  • Odontorhabdus teretiscapus Aurivillius, 1928